Sonic Stew#2: For you and you and you.

The second installment of our mmphhmm part series.  This time: a mixture of soft and bulbous.

Click the link below to get the whole blessed file.  Or try some of the tracks in the blue Box, off to the right.

Sonic Stew#2!!!!!!!!! (Zip. file)

Track Listing

  1. Pomegranates – Everybody, Come Outside!
  2. Dananananaykroyd – Black Wax
  3. Trail Magic – Don’t Grow Up
  4. Steve Mason – All Come Down
  5. Jónsi – Boy Lilikoi
  6. Oliver Schroer – Ultriea
  7. Sharon Van Etten – Much More Than That
  8. Joe Lean and the Jing Jang Jong- Lucio Starts Fires
  9. Miachu- Golden Phone
  10. Oneohtrix Point Never- Actual Air
  11. Linda Perhacs – Chimacum Rain
  12. Tom Waits – Anywhere I Lay My Head
  13. Broadcast & The Focus Group – I See, So I See So


  1. Leave a comment

Share your thoughts!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: